Christmas Opening Hours

The Liberty Christmas Opening Times*

 

Monday 21st December – 9am-8pm

Tuesday 22nd December – 9am-8pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9am – 8pm

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 9am – 6pm

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) – 9am – 6pm

Sunday 27th December – 11am – 5pm

Monday 28th December – 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 6pm

Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 6pm

Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) – 9am- 5pm

Friday 1st January (New Years Day) – 11am – 5pm

Saturday 2nd January – 9am – 6pm

Sunday 3rd January – 11am – 5pm

*From 2nd December some shops are opening earlier and trading for longer hours. Please check with individual stores for details.

Sign up for exclusive
offers & events

By checking this box you agree being contacted with the provided details. Your information will be held by The Liberty for marketing purposes. Please see our privacy policy for information.

The Liberty

Opening times*

Monday9am6pm
Tuesday9am6pm
Wednesday9am6pm
Thursday9am7pm
Friday9am6pm
Saturday9am6pm
Sunday11am5pm

*Individual store opening times may vary