Christmas Opening Hours

Pick up perfect presents and get ready for party season at The Liberty!

Enjoy late night shopping on selected dates, see our Christmas Opening Times below:

The Liberty Christmas Opening Times*

Monday 2nd  to  Wednesday 4th December……. 9am-6pm

Thursday 5th December………………………… 9am-7pm

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th December………….. 9am-6pm

Sunday 8th December…………………………. 11am-5pm

Monday 9th to Wednesday 11th December……. 9am-6pm

Thursday 12th December………………………. 9am-7pm

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th December……….. 9am-6pm

Sunday 15th December……………………….. 11am-5pm

Monday 16th to Saturday 21st December……… 9am-8pm

Sunday 22nd December……………………….. 11am-5pm

Monday 23rd December……………………….. 9am-8pm

Christmas Eve………………………………….. 9am-6pm

Christmas Day………………………………….. CLOSED

Boxing Day……………………………………. 9am-6pm

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th December………. 9am-6pm

Sunday 29th December……………………….. 11am-5pm

Monday 30th December……………………….. 9am-6pm

New Years Eve………………………………… 9am-5pm

New Years Day……………………………….. 11am-5pm

Thursday 2nd January…………………………. 9am-7pm

* Store opening times may vary, check with individual stores for details

Sign up for exclusive
offers & events

By checking this box you agree being contacted with the provided details. Your information will be held by The Liberty for marketing purposes. Please see our privacy policy for information.

The Liberty

Opening times*

Monday9am6pm
Tuesday9am6pm
Wednesday9am6pm
Thursday9am7pm
Friday9am6pm
Saturday9am6pm
Sunday11am5pm

*Individual store opening times may vary